TOEIC® Listening & Reading Test

Receiving Admission Ticket/Undelivered

Admission Ticket Posting

Your admission ticket will be posted to you about two weeks before the test date. Your admission ticket contains information about your registration number and your test center (test center name, address, and map).

  • Your Admission Ticket will be written in Japanese only.
    Details explanations of Admission Ticket are available on English(PDFファイル 458KB)・ Chinese(PDFファイル 578KB)・ Korean(PDFファイル 553KB).

If Your Admission Ticket Does Not Arrive

If your admission ticket does not arrive, please call the IIBC Test Operation Center yourself during the period of inquiry for undelivered admission tickets.

We do not accept any changes of test date or refund any test fees on the grounds of un-delivered admission tickets.

Please note that if a parent or guardian of a minor makes an inquiry, we will confirm their identity and then call them back.

Lines are congested on test days. Please try and contact us on weekdays, if possible.

Date for Posting Admission Ticket/the Period of Inquiry for Undelivered

Times Test Date Scheduled Admission Ticket Posting Date Undelivered Inquiry Period
(excluding weekends, public holidays, and year-end through New Year holidays)
No.229 Sun., Apr 8, 2018 Mon., Mar 26, 2018 Fri., Mar 30, 2018 to Fri., Apr 6
No.230 Sun., May 20, 2018 Mon., May 7, 2018 Fri., May 11, 2018 to Fri., May 18
No.231 Sun., Jun 24, 2018 Mon., Jun 11, 2018 Fri., Jun 15, 2018 to Fri., Jun 22
No.232 Sun., Jul 29, 2018 Fri., Jul 13, 2018 Fri., Jul 20, 2018 to Fri., Jul 27
No.233 Sun., Sep 9, 2018 Mon., Aug 27, 2018 Fri., Aug 31, 2018 to Fri., Sep 7
No.234 Sun., Oct 28, 2018 Mon., Oct 15, 2018 Fri., Oct 19, 2018 to Fri., Oct 26
No.235 Sun., Nov 18, 2018 Mon., Nov 5, 2018 Fri., Nov 9, 2018 to Fri., Nov 16
No.236 Sun., Dec 9, 2018 Mon., Nov 26, 2018 Fri., Nov 30, 2018 to Fri., Dec 7
No.237 Sun., Jan 13, 2019 Fri., Dec 28, 2018 Fri., Jan 4, 2019 to Fri., Jan 11
No.238 Sun., Mar 10, 2019 Mon., Feb 25, 2019 Fri., Mar 1, 2019 to Fri., Mar 8

If You Want to Change Your Test Site

If you want to change your test site for reasons such as an urgent move, IIBC Test Operation Center will change your test site only if there is an available seat.
However, you cannot change your test center.

  • Test site: The regional divisions established by the IIBC Test Operation Center. You can choose these when you apply. Examples: Tokyo, Kanagawa, Osaka, Hyogo, etc.
  • Test center: This is the venue where you will sit the test on the test date. You cannot select your test center.

Changes Before the Application Period Ends

Online application: Log into the TOEIC application site and make changes from “TOEIC L&R in Secure Program” > “Application history”.
Multimedia Kiosk Application: Please contact the IIBC Test Operation Center between the Wednesday 18 days before the test day and 17:00 on the Wednesday four days before the test.

Changes After the Application Period

After application closes, please contact the IIBC Test Operation Center between 18 days before the test day (Wednesday) and 17:00 4 days before (Wednesday).

The period will change if one or both of these Wednesdays are public holidays. Please contact the IIBC Test Operation Center for details.

[Changing Test Site/Test Center]

  • Cases when changes are allowed

    • For example, if you selected “Tokyo” when you applied, and were told that your test center was “Tokyo A,” but a week before the test you learn that you will be in Osaka on business on the test day, you can change your test site to “Osaka.”
  • Cases when changes are not allowed

    • For example, if you want to take the test at Osaka B test center with your friends or family, rather than the Osaka A test center on your admission ticket.

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP