TOEIC® Speaking & Writing Tests

Changing Test Date, Time or Center and Cancellations

During the application period, you may change the date of your test, the time/center, or cancel it. (An extra fee applies).
The period differs for different procedures. Please see the table below for details.

Procedure

You may make changes or cancellations from the Application History (Details) page on the TOEIC Application Site during the periods shown below.

  • You will need to log in to see the Application History (Details) page on the TOEIC Application Site.
  • Changes to test time or test center can be made during both the application period and the late application period if there are seats available. Only credit cards can be used during the late application period.

Fees

Changes: JPY 2,700 (incl. tax)
Cancellations: JPY 5,000

Period

Test date/time Period
Sun., Apr 15, 2018
10:00/14:00
Application 10:00, Fri., Mar 2, 2018 to
15:00, Fri., Mar 30, 2018
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Mar 2, 2018 to
15:00, Fri., Mar 30, 2018

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Apr 2, 2018 to
12:00 (noon), Mon., Apr 9, 2018
Sun., May 13, 2018
10:00/14:00
Application 10:00, Fri., Mar 30, 2018 to
15:00, Fri., Apr 27, 2018
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Mar 30, 2018 to
15:00, Fri., Apr 27, 2018

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Tue., May 1, 2018 to
12:00 (noon), Mon., May 7, 2018
Sun., Jun 3, 2018
10:00/14:00
Application 10:00, Fri., Apr 20, 2018 to
15:00, Fri., May 18, 2018
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Apr 20, 2018 to
15:00, Fri., May 18, 2018

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., May 21, 2018 to
12:00 (noon), Mon., May 28, 2018
Sun., Jul 1, 2018
10:00/14:00
Application 10:00, Fri., May 18, 2018 to
15:00, Fri., Jun 15, 2018
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., May 18, 2018 to
15:00, Fri., Jun 15, 2018

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Jun 18, 2018 to
12:00 (noon), Mon., Jun 25, 2018
Sun., Aug 5, 2018
10:00/14:00
Application 10:00, Fri., Jun 15, 2018 to
15:00, Fri., Jul 20, 2018
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Jun 15, 2018 to
15:00, Fri., Jul 20, 2018

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Jul 23, 2018 to
12:00 (noon), Mon., Jul 30, 2018
Sun., Sep 16, 2018
10:00/14:00
Application 10:00, Fri., Jul 20, 2018 to
15:00, Fri., Aug 31, 2018
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Jul 20, 2018 to
15:00, Fri., Aug 31, 2018

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Sep 3, 2018 to
12:00 (noon), Mon., Sep 10, 2018
Sun., Oct 14, 2018
10:00/14:00
Application 10:00, Fri., Aug 31, 2018 to
15:00, Fri., Sep 28, 2018
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Aug 31, 2018 to
15:00, Fri., Sep 28, 2018

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Oct 1, 2018 to
12:00 (noon), Tue., Oct 9, 2018
Sun., Nov 4, 2018
10:00/14:00
Application 10:00, Fri., Sep 21, 2018 to
15:00, Fri., Oct 19, 2018
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Sep 21, 2018 to
15:00, Fri., Oct 19, 2018

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Oct 22, 2018 to
12:00 (noon), Mon., Oct 29, 2018
Sun., Dec 2, 2018
10:00/14:00
Application 10:00, Fri., Oct 19, 2018 to
15:00, Fri., Nov 16, 2018
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Oct 19, 2018 to
15:00, Fri., Nov 16, 2018

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Nov 19, 2018 to
12:00 (noon), Mon., Nov 26, 2018

Note

  • If you change the test date and change the test center separately, you will be charged the fee for each change.
  • If you paid the fees for changing the test date or center and then canceled the test, those fees will not be refunded.

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP