TOEIC Bridge® Listening & Reading Tests

Test Schedule/Application

The TOEIC Bridge Listening & Reading Tests are held four times a year in 22 test sites nationwide(Sapporo, Iwate, Miyagi, Mito/north of the prefecture, Gunma, Saitama, Chiba, Tokyo, Kanagawa, Niigata, Ishikawa, Shizuoka, Aichi, Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo, Okayama, Hiroshima, Ehime, Fukuoka, Kumamoto, Okinawa).

Test Schedule

No.86
Application closed
Sun., Mar 5, 2023

Results sending date | Fri., Apr 7, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Tue., Oct 11 to
15:00 on Thu., Feb 2, 2023

No.87
Application open
Sun., May 21, 2023

Results sending date | Fri., Jun 23, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Mon., Feb 6 to
15:00 on Thu., Apr 13, 2023

No.88
Application starts:
Mon., Apr 24
Sun., Aug 6, 2023

Results sending date | Fri., Sep 8, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Mon., Apr 24 to
15:00 on Thu., Jul 6, 2023

No.89
Application starts:
Mon., Jul 10
Sun., Oct 1, 2023

Results sending date | Fri., Nov 3, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Mon., Jul 10 to
15:00 on Thu., Aug 31, 2023

No.90
Application starts:
Mon., Sep 4
Sun., Feb 25, 2024

Results sending date | Fri., Mar 29, 2024

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Mon., Sep 4 to
15:00 on Thu., Jan 25, 2024

Test Centers

  • Test centers are normally schools or public facilities.
  • Your admission ticket shows your test center details (test center name and address).
  • You cannot specify your test center.
  • Please do not contact the test center directly.

Steps from Application to Testing

1.

Check the schedule

First, check the test dates on the Test Schedule page.

2.

Apply for the test

You can apply online.

How to Apply/Test Fees
3.

Prepare for the test

Get ready to take the test. You can use the learning support tools or test examination books on our website.

Learning Support and Materials
4.

Admission ticket arrival

Your admission ticket will arrive about two weeks before the test.
Click "Receiving Admission Ticket/Undelivered", and refer to the section titled "If Your Admission Ticket Does Not Arrive."

Receiving Admission Ticket/Undelivered
5.

On test day

Test day has finally come. It's time to put into practice everything you've learned.

Test Day Information

If You Require Priority Support Service

If you have a disability or require special consideration for health reasons, you can request Priority Support Service. This will allow us to provide an environment as closely suited to your needs as possible. Please contact the IIBC Test Operation Center before submitting your application.

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP