TOEIC Bridge® Speaking & Writing Tests

Measure your basic-to-intermediate-level English-language speaking and writing skills

The TOEIC Bridge® Speaking & Writing Tests measure two English-language skills, Speaking and Writing, for beginning to lower-intermediate learners.

Test Schedule


Application open
Sun., Mar 19, 2023

Held twice on the day
Admission to test site | 9:15 to 9:3012:15 to 12:30

Results sending date | Fri., Apr 21, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Fri., Nov 11 to
15:00 on Fri., Mar 3, 2023

Late Application: 10:00 on Mon., Mar 6 to 12:00(noon) on Fri., Mar 10, 2023

Application starts:
Fri., Mar 3
Sun., May 21, 2023

Held twice on the day
Admission to test site | 9:15 to 9:3012:15 to 12:30

Results sending date | Fri., Jun 23, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Fri., Mar 3 to
15:00 on Tue., May 2, 2023

Late Application: 10:00 on Mon., May 8 to 12:00(noon) on Fri., May 12, 2023

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP