TOEIC Bridge® Speaking & Writing Tests

Test Schedules/Application

The TOEIC Bridge Speaking & Writing Tests are held six times a year in 14 test sites nationwide(Hokkaido, Miyagi, Saitama, Chiba, Tokyo, Kanagawa, Ishikawa, Shizuoka,  Aichi, Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo, Hiroshima, Fukuoka).

 

Test Schedules

During the application period, you may change the date of your test, the time/center*, or cancel it. (An extra fee applies).

Changes are possible only if seats are available. This can also be done during the late application period.

Official Score Certificate Sent
Sun., Oct 8, 2023

Admission to test site | 16:00 to 16:15

Digital Official Score Certificate issue date
Wed., Oct 25, 2023
※Official Score Certificate will be sent out by mail within 35 days of the test day.

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Fri., Jul 21 to
15:00 on Fri., Sep 22, 2023

Late Application: 10:00 on Mon., Sep 25 to 12:00(noon) on Fri., Sep 29, 2023

Finished
Sun., Feb 18, 2024

Admission to test site | 16:00 to 16:15

Digital Official Score Certificate issue date
Wed., Mar 6, 2024
※Official Score Certificate will be sent out by mail within 35 days of the test day.

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Fri., Sep 22 to
15:00 on Fri., Feb 2, 2024

Late Application: 10:00 on Mon., Feb 5 to 12:00(noon) on Fri., Feb 9, 2024

Application open
Sun., May 19, 2024

Admission to test site | 16:00 to 16:15

Digital Official Score Certificate issue date
Wed., Jun 5, 2024
※Official Score Certificate will be sent out by mail within 35 days of the test day.

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Fri., Feb 2 to
15:00 on Thu., May 2, 2024

Late Application: 10:00 on Tue., May 7 to 12:00(noon) on Fri., May 10, 2024

Application starts:
Thu., May 2
Sun., Jul 21, 2024

Admission to test site | 16:00 to 16:15

Digital Official Score Certificate issue date
Wed., Aug 7, 2024
※Official Score Certificate will be sent out by mail within 35 days of the test day.

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Thu., May 2 to
15:00 on Fri., Jul 5, 2024

Late Application: 10:00 on Mon., Jul 8 to 12:00(noon) on Fri., Jul 12, 2024

Application starts:
Fri., Jul 5
Sun., Sep 15, 2024

Admission to test site | 16:00 to 16:15

Digital Official Score Certificate issue date
Wed., Oct 2, 2024
※Official Score Certificate will be sent out by mail within 35 days of the test day.

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Fri., Jul 5 to
15:00 on Fri., Aug 30, 2024

Late Application: 10:00 on Mon., Sep 2 to 12:00(noon) on Fri., Sep 6, 2024

Application starts:
Fri., Aug 30
Sun., Nov 24, 2024

Admission to test site | 16:00 to 16:15

Digital Official Score Certificate issue date
Wed., Dec 11, 2024
※Official Score Certificate will be sent out by mail within 35 days of the test day.

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Fri., Aug 30 to
15:00 on Fri., Nov 8, 2024

Late Application: 10:00 on Mon., Nov 11 to 12:00(noon) on Fri., Nov 15, 2024

Application starts:
Fri., Nov 8
Sun., Jan 19, 2025

Admission to test site | 16:00 to 16:15

Digital Official Score Certificate issue date
Wed., Feb 5, 2025
※Official Score Certificate will be sent out by mail within 35 days of the test day.

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Fri., Nov 8 to
15:00 on Fri., Dec 27, 2024

Late Application: 10:00 on Mon., Jan 6 to 12:00(noon) on Fri., Jan 10, 2025

Application starts:
Fri., Dec 27
Sun., Mar 9, 2025

Admission to test site | 16:00 to 16:15

Digital Official Score Certificate issue date
Wed., Mar 26, 2025
※Official Score Certificate will be sent out by mail within 35 days of the test day.

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Fri., Dec 27 to
15:00 on Fri., Feb 21, 2025

Late Application: 10:00 on Tue., Feb 25 to 12:00(noon) on Fri., Feb 28, 2025

Test Schedules for Each Test Sites and Examples of Test Centers

The TOEIC Bridge Speaking & Writing Tests allow you to choose your test center when you apply.

  • Test centers and the latest information on seat availability can be checked on the application screen once the application period has begun.
    Due to the limited availability of seats, early application is strongly recommended.
  • Please do not directly contact the test center.

Steps from Application to Testing

1.

Check the schedule

First, check the test dates on the Test Schedule page.

2.

Apply for the test

You can apply online.

How to Apply/Test Fees

Receive your e-mail with test information

Please check for the "Test Information" e-mail that is automatically sent after you complete your application.
*The TOEIC Bridge S&W do not use paper admission tickets.

Test Information E-mail
4.

Prepare for the test

Get ready to take the test. You can use the learning support tools or study materials on our website.

Learning Support
5.

On test day

Test day has finally come. It's time to put into practice everything you've learned.

Test Day Information

If You Require Priority Support Service

If you have a disability or require special consideration for health reasons, we will do our best to provide you with a testing environment that suits your requirements. Please contact the IIBC Test Operation Center before submitting your application.

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP