TOEIC® Listening & Reading Test

Measure your English-language listening and reading skills

About the TOEIC Listening & Reading Test

Test Schedule

  • No.294Finished

    Sun., May 29, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Jun 28, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Mar 29 to
    15:00 on Mon., Apr 4, 2022

  • No.295Finished

    Sun., May 29, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Jun 28, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Apr 5 to
    15:00 on Mon., Apr 11, 2022

  • No.296Finished

    Sun., Jun 26, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Jul 26, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Mon., May 2 to
    15:00 on Mon., May 9, 2022

  • No.297Finished

    Sun., Jun 26, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Jul 26, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., May 10 to
    15:00 on Mon., May 16, 2022

  • No.298Application closed

    Sun., Jul 24, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Aug 23, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., May 24 to
    15:00 on Mon., Jun 6, 2022

  • No.299Application closed

    Sun., Jul 24, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Aug 23, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Jun 7 to
    15:00 on Mon., Jun 13, 2022

  • No.300Application open

    Sun., Aug 21, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Sep 20, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Jun 21 to
    15:00 on Mon., Jul 4, 2022

  • No.301Application starts: Tue., Jul 5

    Sun., Aug 21, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Sep 20, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Jul 5 to
    15:00 on Mon., Jul 11, 2022

  • No.302Application starts: Tue., Jul 12

    Sun., Sep 11, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Oct 11, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Jul 12 to
    15:00 on Mon., Jul 25, 2022

  • No.303Application starts: Tue., Jul 26

    Sun., Sep 11, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Oct 11, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Jul 26 to
    15:00 on Mon., Aug 1, 2022

  • No.304Application starts: Tue., Aug 2

    Sun., Oct 2, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Nov 1, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Aug 2 to
    15:00 on Mon., Aug 15, 2022

  • No.305Application starts: Tue., Aug 16

    Sun., Oct 2, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Nov 1, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Aug 16 to
    15:00 on Mon., Aug 22, 2022

  • No.306Application starts: Tue., Aug 23

    Sun., Oct 23, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Nov 22, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Aug 23 to
    15:00 on Mon., Aug 29, 2022

  • No.307Application starts: Tue., Aug 30

    Sun., Oct 23, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Nov 22, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Aug 30 to
    15:00 on Mon., Sep 5, 2022

  • No.308Application starts: Tue., Sep 13

    Sun., Nov 20, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Dec 20, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Sep 13 to
    15:00 on Mon., Sep 26, 2022

  • No.309Application starts: Tue., Sep 27

    Sun., Nov 20, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Dec 20, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Sep 27 to
    15:00 on Mon., Oct 3, 2022

  • No.310Application starts: Tue., Oct 18

    Sun., Dec 18, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Jan 17, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Oct 18 to
    15:00 on Mon., Oct 31, 2022

  • No.311Application starts: Tue., Nov 1

    Sun., Dec 18, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Jan 17, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Nov 1 to
    15:00 on Mon., Nov 7, 2022

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP