TOEIC® Listening & Reading Test

Test Schedule

  • No.292Finished

    Sun., Apr 24, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., May 24, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Mar 1 to
    15:00 on Mon., Mar 7, 2022

  • No.293Finished

    Sun., Apr 24, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., May 24, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Mar 8 to
    15:00 on Mon., Mar 14, 2022

  • No.294Application closed

    Sun., May 29, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Jun 28, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Mar 29 to
    15:00 on Mon., Apr 4, 2022

  • No.295Application closed

    Sun., May 29, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Jun 28, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Apr 5 to
    15:00 on Mon., Apr 11, 2022

  • No.296Application closed

    Sun., Jun 26, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Jul 26, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Mon., May 2 to
    15:00 on Mon., May 9, 2022

  • No.297Application closed

    Sun., Jun 26, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Jul 26, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., May 10 to
    15:00 on Mon., May 16, 2022

  • No.298Application starts: Tue., May 24

    Sun., Jul 24, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Aug 23, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., May 24 to
    15:00 on Mon., Jun 6, 2022

  • No.299Application starts: Tue., Jun 7

    Sun., Jul 24, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Aug 23, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Jun 7 to
    15:00 on Mon., Jun 13, 2022

  • No.300Application starts: Tue., Jun 21

    Sun., Aug 21, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Sep 20, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Jun 21 to
    15:00 on Mon., Jul 4, 2022

  • No.301Application starts: Tue., Jul 5

    Sun., Aug 21, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Sep 20, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Jul 5 to
    15:00 on Mon., Jul 11, 2022

  • No.302Application starts: Tue., Jul 12

    Sun., Sep 11, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Oct 11, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Jul 12 to
    15:00 on Mon., Jul 25, 2022

  • No.303Application starts: Tue., Jul 26

    Sun., Sep 11, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Oct 11, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Jul 26 to
    15:00 on Mon., Aug 1, 2022

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP