TOEIC® Listening & Reading Test

Test Schedule

The TOEIC L&R is held ten times a year (Jan, Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Sep, Oct, Nov, Dec) in about 80 cities nationwide.

  • No.239Official Score Certificate Sent

    Sun., Apr 14, 2019

    Results sending date | Tue., May 14, 2019

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Feb 1 to
    15:00 on Tue., Feb 26, 2019

  • No.240Finished

    Sun., May 26, 2019

    Results sending date | Tue., Jun 25, 2019

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Mar 1 to
    15:00 on Tue., Apr 2, 2019

  • No.241Application closed

    Sun., Jun 23, 2019

    Results sending date | Tue., Jul 23, 2019

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Apr 5 to
    15:00 on Tue., May 14, 2019

  • No.242Application open

    Sun., Jul 28, 2019

    Results sending date | Tue., Aug 27, 2019

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., May 17 to
    15:00 on Tue., Jun 18, 2019

  • No.243Application starts: Fri., Jun 21

    Sun., Sep 29, 2019

    Results sending date | Tue., Oct 29, 2019

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Jun 21 to
    15:00 on Tue., Aug 6, 2019

  • No.244Application starts: Fri., Aug 9

    Sun., Oct 27, 2019

    Results sending date | Tue., Nov 26, 2019

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Aug 9 to
    15:00 on Tue., Sep 10, 2019

  • No.245Application starts: Fri., Sep 13

    Sun., Nov 24, 2019

    Results sending date | Tue., Dec 24, 2019

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Sep 13 to
    15:00 on Tue., Oct 8, 2019

  • No.246Application starts: Fri., Oct 11

    Sun., Dec 15, 2019

    Results sending date | Tue., Jan 14, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Oct 11 to
    15:00 on Tue., Oct 29, 2019

  • No.247Application starts: Fri., Nov 1

    Sun., Jan 12, 2020

    Results sending date | Tue., Feb 11, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Nov 1 to
    15:00 on Tue., Nov 26, 2019

  • No.248Application starts: Fri., Nov 29

    Sun., Mar 8, 2020

    Results sending date | Tue., Apr 7, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Nov 29 to
    15:00 on Tue., Jan 14, 2020

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP