TOEIC® Speaking Test

Test Schedule

  • The TOEIC Speaking Test in Secure Program is held 48 times a year on Sundays.
  • During the application period, you may change the date of your test, the time/center*, or cancel it. (An extra fee applies).
    See Changing Test Date, Time or Center and Cancellations for details.

Changes are possible only if seats are available. This can also be done during the late application period.

  • Official Score
    Certificate Sent

    Sun., Feb 16, 2020

    Held four times on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/11:30/13:30/15:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Mar 17, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Mon., Jan 6 to
    15:00 on Fri., Jan 31, 2020

  • Application open

    Sun., Jun 14, 2020

    Held four times on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/11:30/13:30/15:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Jul 14, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Thu., Apr 30 to
    15:00 on Fri., May 29, 2020

  • Application open

    Sun., Jul 12, 2020

    Held four times on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/11:30/13:30/15:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Aug 11, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., May 29 to
    15:00 on Fri., Jun 26, 2020

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Jun 26

    Sun., Aug 23, 2020

    Held four times on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/11:30/13:30/15:30

    Results sending date | Fri., Sep 18, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Jun 26 to
    15:00 on Fri., Aug 7, 2020

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Aug 7

    Sun., Sep 20, 2020

    Held four times on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/11:30/13:30/15:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Oct 20, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Aug 7 to
    15:00 on Fri., Sep 4, 2020

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Aug 28

    Sun., Oct 11, 2020

    Held four times on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/11:30/13:30/15:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Nov 10, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Aug 28 to
    15:00 on Fri., Sep 25, 2020

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Sep 18

    Sun., Nov 1, 2020

    Held four times on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/11:30/13:30/15:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Dec 1, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Sep 18 to
    15:00 on Fri., Oct 16, 2020

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP