TOEIC® Speaking Test

Test Schedule

  • The TOEIC Speaking Test in Secure Program is held 48 times a year on Sundays.
  • During the application period, you may change the date of your test, the time/center*, or cancel it. (An extra fee applies).
    See Changing Test Date, Time or Center and Cancellations for details.

Changes are possible only if seats are available. This can also be done during the late application period.

  • Official Score
    Certificate Sent

    Sun., Sep 20, 2020

    Held four times on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/11:30/13:30/15:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Oct 20, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Aug 7 to
    15:00 on Fri., Sep 4, 2020

  • Finished

    Sun., Oct 11, 2020

    Held four times on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/11:30/13:30/15:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Nov 10, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Aug 28 to
    15:00 on Fri., Sep 25, 2020

  • Application closed

    Sun., Nov 1, 2020

    Held four times on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/11:30/13:30/15:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Dec 1, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Sep 18 to
    15:00 on Fri., Oct 16, 2020

  • Application open

    Sun., Dec 13, 2020

    Held four times on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/11:30/13:30/15:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Jan 12, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Oct 16 to
    15:00 on Fri., Nov 27, 2020

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Nov 27

    Sun., Jan 17, 2021

    Held four times on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/11:30/13:30/15:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Feb 16, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Nov 27 to
    15:00 on Mon., Dec 28, 2020

  • Application starts:
    Mon., Dec 28

    Sun., Feb 7, 2021

    Held four times on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/11:30/13:30/15:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Mar 9, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Mon., Dec 28 to
    15:00 on Fri., Jan 22, 2021

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Jan 22

    Sun., Mar 14, 2021

    Held four times on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/11:30/13:30/15:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Apr 13, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Jan 22 to
    15:00 on Fri., Feb 26, 2021

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP