TOEIC® Speaking & Writing Tests

    sw_test-catchphrase_img01_2019
    Measure your English-language speaking and writing skills
    toeic-point-list_img01_2019

    Questions based on real-world scenarios

    toeic-point-list_img02_2019

    Multiple trained raters assess effective communication skills
    (or English language proficiency)

    toeic-point-list_img03_2019

    Suitable for the “Four Language Skills” university entrance exam

    The stand-alone TOEIC Speaking Test can measure your ability to speak English in about 20 minutes.

    Test Schedules


    Application open
    Sun., Jun 16, 2024

    Held twice on the day
    Admission to test site | 10:30 to 10:4513:45 to 14:00

    Digital Official Score Certificate issue date
    Wed., Jul 3, 2024
    ※Official Score Certificate will be sent out by mail within 30 days of the test day.

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Apr 19 to
    15:00 on Fri., May 31, 2024

    Late Application: 10:00 on Mon., Jun 3 to 12:00(noon) on Fri., Jun 7, 2024

    Application open
    Sun., Jul 21, 2024

    Held twice on the day
    Admission to test site | 10:30 to 10:4513:45 to 14:00

    Digital Official Score Certificate issue date
    Wed., Aug 7, 2024
    ※Official Score Certificate will be sent out by mail within 30 days of the test day.

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., May 24 to
    15:00 on Fri., Jul 5, 2024

    Late Application: 10:00 on Mon., Jul 8 to 12:00(noon) on Fri., Jul 12, 2024

    ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP