TOEIC® Speaking & Writing Tests

Test Schedule

  • The TOEIC® Speaking & Writing Tests in Secure Program is held once a month and once on Sunday mornings and afternoons.
  • During the application period, you may change the date of your test, the time/center*, or cancel it. (An extra fee applies).
    See Changing Test Date, Time or Center and Cancellations for details.

Changes are possible only if seats are available. This can also be done during the late application period.

  • Official Score
    Certificate Sent

    Sun., Oct 9, 2022

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 10:30~10:45/13:45~14:00

    Results sending date | Tue., Nov 8, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Aug 5 to
    15:00 on Thu., Sep 22, 2022

  • Official Score
    Certificate Sent

    Sun., Nov 6, 2022

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 10:30~10:45/13:45~14:00

    Results sending date | Tue., Dec 6, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Sep 9 to
    15:00 on Fri., Oct 21, 2022

  • Finished

    Sun., Dec 4, 2022

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 10:30~10:45/13:45~14:00

    Results sending date | Tue., Jan 3, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Oct 7 to
    15:00 on Fri., Nov 18, 2022

  • Application open

    Sun., Jan 15, 2023

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 10:30~10:45/13:45~14:00

    Results sending date | Tue., Feb 14, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Nov 4 to
    15:00 on Wed., Dec 28, 2022

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Dec 16

    Sun., Feb 12, 2023

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 10:30~10:45/13:45~14:00

    Results sending date | Tue., Mar 14, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Dec 16 to
    15:00 on Fri., Jan 27, 2023

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Jan 13

    Sun., Mar 5, 2023

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 10:30~10:45/13:45~14:00

    Results sending date | Tue., Apr 4, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Jan 13 to
    15:00 on Fri., Feb 17, 2023

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Feb 17

    Sun., Apr 16, 2023

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 10:30~10:45/13:45~14:00

    Results sending date | Tue., May 16, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Feb 17 to
    15:00 on Fri., Mar 31, 2023

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Mar 24

    Sun., May 21, 2023

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 10:30~10:45/13:45~14:00

    Results sending date | Tue., Jun 20, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Mar 24 to
    15:00 on Tue., May 2, 2023

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Apr 14

    Sun., Jun 11, 2023

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 10:30~10:45/13:45~14:00

    Results sending date | Tue., Jul 11, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Apr 14 to
    15:00 on Fri., May 26, 2023

  • Application starts:
    Fri., May 12

    Sun., Jul 9, 2023

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 10:30~10:45/13:45~14:00

    Results sending date | Tue., Aug 8, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., May 12 to
    15:00 on Fri., Jun 23, 2023

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Jun 9

    Sun., Aug 6, 2023

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 10:30~10:45/13:45~14:00

    Results sending date | Tue., Sep 5, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Jun 9 to
    15:00 on Fri., Jul 21, 2023

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Jul 7

    Sun., Sep 3, 2023

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 10:30~10:45/13:45~14:00

    Results sending date | Tue., Oct 3, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Jul 7 to
    15:00 on Fri., Aug 18, 2023

  • Application starts:
    Thu., Aug 10

    Sun., Oct 8, 2023

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 10:30~10:45/13:45~14:00

    Results sending date | Tue., Nov 7, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Thu., Aug 10 to
    15:00 on Fri., Sep 22, 2023

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Sep 8

    Sun., Nov 5, 2023

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 10:30~10:45/13:45~14:00

    Results sending date | Tue., Dec 5, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Sep 8 to
    15:00 on Fri., Oct 20, 2023

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Oct 6

    Sun., Dec 3, 2023

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 10:30~10:45/13:45~14:00

    Results sending date | Tue., Jan 2, 2024

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Oct 6 to
    15:00 on Fri., Nov 17, 2023

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Nov 17

    Sun., Jan 14, 2024

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 10:30~10:45/13:45~14:00

    Results sending date | Tue., Feb 13, 2024

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Nov 17 to
    15:00 on Thu., Dec 28, 2023

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Dec 22

    Sun., Feb 18, 2024

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 10:30~10:45/13:45~14:00

    Results sending date | Tue., Mar 19, 2024

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Dec 22 to
    15:00 on Fri., Feb 2, 2024

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Jan 26

    Sun., Mar 24, 2024

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 10:30~10:45/13:45~14:00

    Results sending date | Tue., Apr 23, 2024

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Jan 26 to
    15:00 on Fri., Mar 8, 2024

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP