TOEIC® Speaking & Writing Tests

Test Schedule

  • The TOEIC® Speaking & Writing Tests in Secure Program is held on Saturday or Sunday mornings and afternoons 24 times a year.
  • During the application period, you may change the date of your test, the time/center*, or cancel it. (An extra fee applies).
    See Changing Test Date, Time or Center and Cancellations for details.

Changes are possible only if seats are available. This can also be done during the late application period.

  • Official Score
    Certificate Sent

    Sun., Jul 7, 2019

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/13:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Aug 6, 2019

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., May 24 to
    15:00 on Fri., Jun 21, 2019

  • Official Score
    Certificate Sent

    Sun., Aug 4, 2019

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/13:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Sep 3, 2019

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Jun 21 to
    15:00 on Fri., Jul 19, 2019

  • Finished

    Sun., Sep 1, 2019

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/13:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Oct 1, 2019

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Jul 19 to
    15:00 on Fri., Aug 16, 2019

  • Application open

    Sun., Oct 6, 2019

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/13:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Nov 5, 2019

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Aug 16 to
    15:00 on Fri., Sep 20, 2019

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Sep 20

    Sun., Nov 3, 2019

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/13:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Dec 3, 2019

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Sep 20 to
    15:00 on Fri., Oct 18, 2019

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Oct 18

    Sun., Dec 1, 2019

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/13:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Dec 31, 2019

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Oct 18 to
    15:00 on Fri., Nov 15, 2019

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Nov 15

    Sun., Jan 19, 2020

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/13:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Feb 18, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Nov 15 to
    15:00 on Fri., Dec 27, 2019

  • Application starts:
    Mon., Jan 6

    Sun., Feb 16, 2020

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/13:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Mar 17, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Mon., Jan 6 to
    15:00 on Fri., Jan 31, 2020

  • Application starts:
    Fri., Jan 31

    Sun., Mar 22, 2020

    Held twice on the day

    Admission to test site | 9:30/13:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Apr 21, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Jan 31 to
    15:00 on Fri., Mar 6, 2020

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP