TOEIC® Speaking & Writing Tests

Changing Test Date, Time or Center and Cancellations

During the application period, you may change the date of your test, the time/center, or cancel it. (An extra fee applies).
The period differs for different procedures. Please see the table below for details.

Procedure

You may make changes or cancellations from the Application History (Details) page on the TOEIC Application Site during the periods shown below.

  • You will need to log in to see the Application History (Details) page on the TOEIC Application Site.
  • Changes to test time or test center can be made during both the application period and the late application period if there are seats available. Only credit cards can be used during the late application period.

Fees

Changes: JPY2,750(incl. tax)
Cancellations: JPY 5,000

Period

Test date/time Period
Sun., Feb 16, 2020
10:00/14:00
Application 10:00, Mon., Jan 6, 2020 to
15:00, Fri., Jan 31, 2020
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Mon., Jan 6, 2020 to
15:00, Fri., Jan 31, 2020

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Feb 3, 2020 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Feb 7, 2020
Sun., Jun 14, 2020
10:00/14:00
Application 10:00, Thu., Apr 30, 2020 to
15:00, Fri., May 29, 2020
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Thu., Apr 30, 2020 to
15:00, Fri., May 29, 2020

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Jun 1, 2020 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Jun 5, 2020
Sun., Jul 12, 2020
10:00/14:00
Application 10:00, Fri., May 29, 2020 to
15:00, Fri., Jun 26, 2020
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., May 29, 2020 to
15:00, Fri., Jun 26, 2020

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Jun 29, 2020 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Jul 3, 2020
Sun., Aug 23, 2020
10:00/14:00
Application 10:00, Fri., Jun 26, 2020 to
15:00, Fri., Aug 7, 2020
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Jun 26, 2020 to
15:00, Fri., Aug 7, 2020

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Aug 10, 2020 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Aug 14, 2020
Sun., Sep 20, 2020
10:00/14:00
Application 10:00, Fri., Aug 7, 2020 to
15:00, Fri., Sep 4, 2020
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Aug 7, 2020 to
15:00, Fri., Sep 4, 2020

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Sep 7, 2020 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Sep 11, 2020
Sun., Oct 11, 2020
10:00/14:00
Application 10:00, Fri., Aug 28, 2020 to
15:00, Fri., Sep 25, 2020
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Aug 28, 2020 to
15:00, Fri., Sep 25, 2020

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Sep 28, 2020 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Oct 2, 2020
Sun., Nov 1, 2020
10:00/14:00
Application 10:00, Fri., Sep 18, 2020 to
15:00, Fri., Oct 16, 2020
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Sep 18, 2020 to
15:00, Fri., Oct 16, 2020

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Oct 19, 2020 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Oct 23, 2020

Note

  • If you change the test date and change the test center separately, you will be charged the fee for each change.
  • If you paid the fees for changing the test date or center and then canceled the test, those fees will not be refunded.

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP