TOEIC® Speaking & Writing Tests

Changing Test Date, Time or Center and Cancellations

During the application period, you may change the date of your test, the time/center, or cancel it. (An extra fee applies).
The period differs for different procedures. Please see the table below for details.

Procedure

You may make changes or cancellations from the Application History (Details) page on the TOEIC Application Site during the periods shown below.

  • You will need to log in to see the Application History (Details) page on the TOEIC Application Site.
  • Changes to test time or test center can be made during both the application period and the late application period if there are seats available. Only credit cards can be used during the late application period.

Fees

Changes: JPY2,750(incl. tax)
Cancellations: JPY 5,000

Period

Test date Period
Sun., Jul 11, 2021 Application 10:00, Fri., May 28, 2021 to
15:00, Fri., Jun 25, 2021
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., May 28, 2021 to
15:00, Fri., Jun 25, 2021

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Jun 28, 2021 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Jul 2, 2021
Sun., Aug 8, 2021 Application 10:00, Fri., Jun 25, 2021 to
15:00, Fri., Jul 23, 2021
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Jun 25, 2021 to
15:00, Fri., Jul 23, 2021

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Jul 26, 2021 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Jul 30, 2021
Sun., Sep 5, 2021 Application 10:00, Fri., Jul 23, 2021 to
15:00, Fri., Aug 20, 2021
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Jul 23, 2021 to
15:00, Fri., Aug 20, 2021

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Aug 23, 2021 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Aug 27, 2021
Sun., Oct 10, 2021 Application 10:00, Fri., Aug 20, 2021 to
15:00, Fri., Sep 24, 2021
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Aug 20, 2021 to
15:00, Fri., Sep 24, 2021

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Sep 27, 2021 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Oct 1, 2021
Sun., Nov 7, 2021 Application 10:00, Fri., Sep 24, 2021 to
15:00, Fri., Oct 22, 2021
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Sep 24, 2021 to
15:00, Fri., Oct 22, 2021

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Oct 25, 2021 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Oct 29, 2021
Sun., Dec 5, 2021 Application 10:00, Fri., Oct 22, 2021 to
15:00, Fri., Nov 19, 2021
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Oct 22, 2021 to
15:00, Fri., Nov 19, 2021

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Nov 22, 2021 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Nov 26, 2021
Sun., Jan 16, 2022 Application 10:00, Fri., Nov 19, 2021 to
15:00, Tue., Dec 28, 2021
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Nov 19, 2021 to
15:00, Tue., Dec 28, 2021

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Tue., Jan 4, 2022 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Jan 7, 2022
Sun., Feb 20, 2022 Application 10:00, Tue., Dec 28, 2021 to
15:00, Fri., Feb 4, 2022
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Tue., Dec 28, 2021 to
15:00, Fri., Feb 4, 2022

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Feb 7, 2022 to
12:00 (noon), Thu., Feb 10, 2022
Sun., Mar 27, 2022 Application 10:00, Fri., Feb 4, 2022 to
15:00, Fri., Mar 11, 2022
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Feb 4, 2022 to
15:00, Fri., Mar 11, 2022

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Mar 14, 2022 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Mar 18, 2022
Sun., Apr 17, 2022 Application 10:00, Fri., Mar 11, 2022 to
15:00, Fri., Apr 1, 2022
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Mar 11, 2022 to
15:00, Fri., Apr 1, 2022

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Apr 4, 2022 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Apr 8, 2022
Sun., May 15, 2022 Application 10:00, Fri., Apr 1, 2022 to
15:00, Thu., Apr 28, 2022
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Apr 1, 2022 to
15:00, Thu., Apr 28, 2022

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., May 2, 2022 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., May 6, 2022
Sun., Jun 12, 2022 Application 10:00, Thu., Apr 28, 2022 to
15:00, Fri., May 27, 2022
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Thu., Apr 28, 2022 to
15:00, Fri., May 27, 2022

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., May 30, 2022 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Jun 3, 2022
Sun., Jul 10, 2022 Application 10:00, Fri., May 27, 2022 to
15:00, Fri., Jun 24, 2022
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., May 27, 2022 to
15:00, Fri., Jun 24, 2022

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Jun 27, 2022 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Jul 1, 2022
Sun., Aug 7, 2022 Application 10:00, Fri., Jun 24, 2022 to
15:00, Fri., Jul 22, 2022
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Jun 24, 2022 to
15:00, Fri., Jul 22, 2022

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Jul 25, 2022 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Jul 29, 2022
Sun., Sep 4, 2022 Application 10:00, Fri., Jul 22, 2022 to
15:00, Fri., Aug 19, 2022
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Jul 22, 2022 to
15:00, Fri., Aug 19, 2022

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Aug 22, 2022 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Aug 26, 2022
Sun., Oct 9, 2022 Application 10:00, Fri., Aug 19, 2022 to
15:00, Thu., Sep 22, 2022
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Aug 19, 2022 to
15:00, Thu., Sep 22, 2022

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Sep 26, 2022 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Sep 30, 2022
Sun., Nov 6, 2022 Application 10:00, Thu., Sep 22, 2022 to
15:00, Fri., Oct 21, 2022
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Thu., Sep 22, 2022 to
15:00, Fri., Oct 21, 2022

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Oct 24, 2022 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Oct 28, 2022
Sun., Dec 4, 2022 Application 10:00, Fri., Oct 21, 2022 to
15:00, Fri., Nov 18, 2022
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Oct 21, 2022 to
15:00, Fri., Nov 18, 2022

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Nov 21, 2022 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Nov 25, 2022
Sun., Jan 15, 2023 Application 10:00, Fri., Nov 18, 2022 to
15:00, Wed., Dec 28, 2022
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Nov 18, 2022 to
15:00, Wed., Dec 28, 2022

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Wed., Jan 4, 2023 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Jan 6, 2023
Sun., Feb 12, 2023 Application 10:00, Wed., Dec 28, 2022 to
15:00, Fri., Jan 27, 2023
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Wed., Dec 28, 2022 to
15:00, Fri., Jan 27, 2023

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Jan 30, 2023 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Feb 3, 2023
Sun., Mar 5, 2023 Application 10:00, Fri., Jan 27, 2023 to
15:00, Fri., Feb 17, 2023
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes 10:00,Fri., Jan 27, 2023 to
15:00, Fri., Feb 17, 2023

We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.

Late Application 10:00, Mon., Feb 20, 2023 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Feb 24, 2023

Note

  • If you change the test date and change the test center separately, you will be charged the fee for each change.
  • If you paid the fees for changing the test date or center and then canceled the test, those fees will not be refunded.

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP