TOEIC® Speaking & Writing Tests

Changing Test Date, Time or Center and Cancellations

During the application period, you may change the date of your test, the time/center, or cancel it. (An extra fee applies).
The period differs for different procedures. Please see the table below for details.

Procedure

You may make changes or cancellations from the Application History (Details)icon_windowpage on the TOEIC Application Site during the periods shown below.

  • You will need to log in to see the Application History (Details) page on the TOEIC Application Site.
  • Changes to test time or test center can be made during both the application period and the late application period if there are seats available. Only credit cards can be used during the late application period.

Fees

Changes: JPY2,750(incl. tax)
Cancellations: JPY 5,000

Period

Swiping from left to right reveals additional information.

Test datePeriod
Sun., Apr 14, 2024Application10:00, Fri., Feb 16, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., Mar 29, 2024
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes10:00, Fri., Feb 16, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., Mar 29, 2024
* We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.
Late Application10:00, Mon., Apr 1, 2024 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Apr 5, 2024
Sun., May 19, 2024Application10:00, Fri., Mar 22, 2024 to
15:00, Thu., May 2, 2024
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes10:00, Fri., Mar 22, 2024 to
15:00, Thu., May 2, 2024
* We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.
Late Application10:00, Tue., May 7, 2024 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., May 10, 2024
Sun., Jun 16, 2024Application10:00, Fri., Apr 19, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., May 31, 2024
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes10:00, Fri., Apr 19, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., May 31, 2024
* We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.
Late Application10:00, Mon., Jun 3, 2024 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Jun 7, 2024
Sun., Jul 21, 2024Application10:00, Fri., May 24, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., Jul 5, 2024
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes10:00, Fri., May 24, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., Jul 5, 2024
* We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.
Late Application10:00, Mon., Jul 8, 2024 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Jul 12, 2024
Sun., Aug 18, 2024Application10:00, Fri., Jun 21, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., Aug 2, 2024
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes10:00, Fri., Jun 21, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., Aug 2, 2024
* We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.
Late Application10:00, Mon., Aug 5, 2024 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Aug 9, 2024
Sun., Sep 15, 2024Application10:00, Fri., Jul 19, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., Aug 30, 2024
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes10:00, Fri., Jul 19, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., Aug 30, 2024
* We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.
Late Application10:00, Mon., Sep 2, 2024 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Sep 6, 2024
Sun., Oct 20, 2024Application10:00, Fri., Aug 23, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., Oct 4, 2024
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes10:00, Fri., Aug 23, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., Oct 4, 2024
* We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.
Late Application10:00, Mon., Oct 7, 2024 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Oct 11, 2024
Sun., Nov 24, 2024Application10:00, Fri., Sep 27, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., Nov 8, 2024
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes10:00, Fri., Sep 27, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., Nov 8, 2024
* We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.
Late Application10:00, Mon., Nov 11, 2024 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Nov 15, 2024
Sun., Dec 15, 2024Application10:00, Fri., Oct 18, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., Nov 29, 2024
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes10:00, Fri., Oct 18, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., Nov 29, 2024
* We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.
Late Application10:00, Mon., Dec 2, 2024 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Dec 6, 2024
Sun., Jan 19, 2025Application10:00, Fri., Nov 22, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., Dec 27, 2024
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes10:00, Fri., Nov 22, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., Dec 27, 2024
* We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.
Late Application10:00, Mon., Jan 6, 2025 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Jan 10, 2025
Sun., Feb 9, 2025Application10:00, Fri., Dec 13, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., Jan 24, 2025
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes10:00, Fri., Dec 13, 2024 to
15:00, Fri., Jan 24, 2025
* We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.
Late Application10:00, Mon., Jan 27, 2025 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Jan 31, 2025
Sun., Mar 9, 2025Application10:00, Fri., Jan 10, 2025 to
15:00, Fri., Feb 21, 2025
Test Date Changes or Cancellations
Time or Test Center Changes10:00, Fri., Jan 10, 2025 to
15:00, Fri., Feb 21, 2025
* We accept time or test center changes during the following late application period if there is an available seat.
Late Application10:00, Tue., Feb 25, 2025 to
12:00 (noon), Fri., Feb 28, 2025

Note

  • If you change the test date and change the test center separately, you will be charged the fee for each change.
  • If you paid the fees for changing the test date or center and then canceled the test, those fees will not be refunded.
ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP