Measure your English-language listening and reading skills

TOEIC® Listening & Reading Test

TOEIC L&R Top

  • No.300Official Score Certificate Sent

    Sun., Aug 21, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Sep 20, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Jun 21 to
    15:00 on Mon., Jul 4, 2022

  • No.301Official Score Certificate Sent

    Sun., Aug 21, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Sep 20, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Jul 5 to
    15:00 on Mon., Jul 11, 2022

  • No.302Finished

    Sun., Sep 11, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Oct 11, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Jul 12 to
    15:00 on Mon., Jul 25, 2022

  • No.303Finished

    Sun., Sep 11, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Oct 11, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Jul 26 to
    15:00 on Mon., Aug 1, 2022

  • No.304Application closed

    Sun., Oct 2, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Nov 1, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Aug 2 to
    15:00 on Mon., Aug 15, 2022

  • No.305Application closed

    Sun., Oct 2, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Nov 1, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Aug 16 to
    15:00 on Mon., Aug 22, 2022

  • No.306Application closed

    Sun., Oct 23, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Nov 22, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Aug 23 to
    15:00 on Mon., Aug 29, 2022

  • No.307Application closed

    Sun., Oct 23, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Nov 22, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Aug 30 to
    15:00 on Mon., Sep 5, 2022

  • No.308Application closed

    Sun., Nov 20, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Dec 20, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Sep 13 to
    15:00 on Mon., Sep 26, 2022

  • No.309Application open

    Sun., Nov 20, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Dec 20, 2022

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Sep 27 to
    15:00 on Mon., Oct 3, 2022

  • No.310Application starts: Tue., Oct 18

    Sun., Dec 18, 2022 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Jan 17, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Oct 18 to
    15:00 on Mon., Oct 31, 2022

  • No.311Application starts: Tue., Nov 1

    Sun., Dec 18, 2022 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Jan 17, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Tue., Nov 1 to
    15:00 on Mon., Nov 7, 2022

  • No.312Application starts: Mon., Nov 14

    Sun., Jan 29, 2023 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Feb 28, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Mon., Nov 14 to
    15:00 on Wed., Dec 14, 2022

  • No.313Application starts: Mon., Nov 14

    Sun., Jan 29, 2023 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Feb 28, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Mon., Nov 14 to
    15:00 on Wed., Dec 14, 2022

  • No.314Application starts: Mon., Dec 19

    Sun., Feb 26, 2023 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Mar 28, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Mon., Dec 19 to
    15:00 on Tue., Jan 17, 2023

  • No.315Application starts: Mon., Dec 19

    Sun., Feb 26, 2023 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Mar 28, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Mon., Dec 19 to
    15:00 on Tue., Jan 17, 2023

  • No.316Application starts: Wed., Jan 4

    Sun., Mar 5, 2023 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Apr 4, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Wed., Jan 4 to
    15:00 on Tue., Jan 17, 2023

  • No.317Application starts: Wed., Jan 4

    Sun., Mar 5, 2023 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Apr 4, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Wed., Jan 4 to
    15:00 on Tue., Jan 17, 2023

  • No.318Application starts: Fri., Jan 20

    Sun., Mar 19, 2023 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Apr 18, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Jan 20 to
    15:00 on Tue., Feb 7, 2023

  • No.319Application starts: Fri., Jan 20

    Sun., Mar 19, 2023 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Apr 18, 2023

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Fri., Jan 20 to
    15:00 on Tue., Feb 7, 2023

Measure your English-language speaking and writing skills

TOEIC® Speaking & Writing Tests

TOEIC S&W Top

The TOEIC® Speaking & Writing Tests are designed to measure your English-language speaking and writing skills.

Measure your English-language speaking skills

TOEIC® Speaking Test

TOEIC Speaking Test Top

The TOEIC® Speaking Test is designed to measure your English-language speaking skills.

Measure your basic-to-intermediate-level English-language listening and reading skills.

TOEIC Bridge® Listening & Reading Tests

TOEIC Bridge L&R Top

Measure your basic-to-intermediate-level English-language speaking and writing skills.

TOEIC Bridge® Speaking & Writing Tests

TOEIC Bridge S&W Top

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP