Measure your English-language listening and reading skills

TOEIC® Listening & Reading Test

Finished
Sun., Jan 29, 2023

Held twice on the day
Check-in | 9:25am to 9:55am14:05pm to 14:35pm

Results sending date | Tue., Feb 28, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Mon., Nov 14 to
15:00 on Fri., Dec 16, 2022

Application closed
Sun., Feb 26, 2023

Held twice on the day
Check-in | 9:25am to 9:55am14:05pm to 14:35pm

Results sending date | Tue., Mar 28, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Mon., Dec 19 to
15:00 on Thu., Jan 19, 2023

Application closed
Sun., Mar 5, 2023

Held twice on the day
Check-in | 9:25am to 9:55am14:05pm to 14:35pm

Results sending date | Tue., Apr 4, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Wed., Jan 4 to
15:00 on Thu., Jan 19, 2023

Application open
Sun., Mar 19, 2023

Held twice on the day
Check-in | 9:25am to 9:55am14:05pm to 14:35pm

Results sending date | Tue., Apr 18, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Fri., Jan 20 to
15:00 on Tue., Feb 7, 2023

Application starts:
Mon., Feb 13
Sun., Apr 23, 2023

Held twice on the day
Check-in | 9:25am to 9:55am14:05pm to 14:35pm

Results sending date | Tue., May 23, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Mon., Feb 13 to
15:00 on Tue., Mar 14, 2023

Application starts:
Thu., Mar 16
Sun., May 21, 2023

Held twice on the day
Check-in | 9:25am to 9:55am14:05pm to 14:35pm

Results sending date | Tue., Jun 20, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Thu., Mar 16 to
15:00 on Fri., Apr 7, 2023

Application starts:
Wed., Mar 22
Sat., Jun 10, 2023

Held twice on the day
Check-in | 9:25am to 9:55am14:05pm to 14:35pm

Results sending date | Tue., Jul 11, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Wed., Mar 22 to
15:00 on Fri., Apr 28, 2023

Application starts:
Mon., Apr 10
Sun., Jun 25, 2023

Held twice on the day
Check-in | 9:25am to 9:55am14:05pm to 14:35pm

Results sending date | Tue., Jul 25, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Mon., Apr 10 to
15:00 on Wed., May 17, 2023

Application starts:
Fri., May 19
Sun., Jul 23, 2023

Held twice on the day
Check-in | 9:25am to 9:55am14:05pm to 14:35pm

Results sending date | Tue., Aug 22, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Fri., May 19 to
15:00 on Tue., Jun 13, 2023

Application starts:
Thu., Jun 15
Sun., Aug 20, 2023

Held twice on the day
Check-in | 9:25am to 9:55am14:05pm to 14:35pm

Results sending date | Tue., Sep 19, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Thu., Jun 15 to
15:00 on Mon., Jul 10, 2023

Application starts:
Wed., Jul 12
Sun., Sep 10, 2023

Held twice on the day
Check-in | 9:25am to 9:55am14:05pm to 14:35pm

Results sending date | Tue., Oct 10, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Wed., Jul 12 to
15:00 on Tue., Aug 1, 2023

Application starts:
Thu., Aug 3
Sun., Oct 1, 2023

Held twice on the day
Check-in | 9:25am to 9:55am14:05pm to 14:35pm

Results sending date | Tue., Oct 31, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Thu., Aug 3 to
15:00 on Tue., Aug 22, 2023

Application starts:
Thu., Aug 24
Sun., Oct 29, 2023

Held twice on the day
Check-in | 9:25am to 9:55am14:05pm to 14:35pm

Results sending date | Tue., Nov 28, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Thu., Aug 24 to
15:00 on Tue., Sep 19, 2023

Application starts:
Thu., Sep 21
Sun., Nov 19, 2023

Held twice on the day
Check-in | 9:25am to 9:55am14:05pm to 14:35pm

Results sending date | Tue., Dec 19, 2023

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Thu., Sep 21 to
15:00 on Tue., Oct 10, 2023

Application starts:
Thu., Oct 12
Sun., Dec 10, 2023

Held twice on the day
Check-in | 9:25am to 9:55am14:05pm to 14:35pm

Results sending date | Tue., Jan 9, 2024

Online
Application Period

10:00 on Thu., Oct 12 to
15:00 on Mon., Oct 30, 2023

Measure your English-language speaking and writing skills

TOEIC® Speaking & Writing Tests

The TOEIC® Speaking & Writing Tests are designed to measure your English-language speaking and writing skills.

  1. POINT1

    Questions based on real-world scenarios

  2. POINT2

    Multiple trained rater assess effective communication skills (or English language proficiency)

  3. POINT3

    Suitable for the “Four Language Skills” university entrance exam

Measure your English-language speaking skills

TOEIC® Speaking Test

The TOEIC® Speaking Test is designed to measure your English-language speaking skills.

  1. POINT1

    Accurately measure your English-
    language speaking skill
    in about 20 minutes

  2. POINT2

    Prove and demonstrate your English-language speaking skills

  3. POINT3

    Monitor your progress in English speaking

Measure your basic-to-intermediate-level English-language listening and reading skills.

TOEIC Bridge® Listening & Reading Tests

Measure your basic-to-intermediate-level English-language speaking and writing skills.

TOEIC Bridge® Speaking & Writing Tests

We fully support your English studies!

  • Recommended materials:Get our popular TOEIC official learning materials here.
ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP