Measure your English-language listening and reading skills

TOEIC® Listening & Reading Test

TOEIC L&R Top

  • No.252Finished

    Sun., Sep 13, 2020

    Check-in | 11:45 - 12:30

    Results sending date | Tue., Oct 13, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    10:00 on Wed., Jul 8 to
    18:00 on Wed., Jul 8, 2020

  • No.253Application closed

    Sun., Oct 4, 2020

    Check-in | 11:45 - 12:30

    Results sending date | Mon., Nov 2, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Fri., Aug 7 to
    15:00 on Tue., Aug 11, 2020

  • No.254Application closed

    Sun., Oct 25, 2020 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Nov 24, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Aug 27 to
    15:00 on Mon., Aug 31, 2020

  • No.255Application closed

    Sun., Oct 25, 2020 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Nov 24, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Sep 3 to
    15:00 on Mon., Sep 7, 2020

  • No.256Application open

    Sun., Nov 15, 2020 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Dec 15, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Sep 24 to
    15:00 on Mon., Sep 28, 2020

  • No.257Application starts: Thu., Oct 1

    Sun., Nov 15, 2020 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Dec 15, 2020

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Oct 1 to
    15:00 on Mon., Oct 5, 2020

  • No.258Application starts: Thu., Oct 15

    Sun., Dec 6, 2020 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Jan 5, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Oct 15 to
    15:00 on Mon., Oct 19, 2020

  • No.259Application starts: Thu., Oct 22

    Sun., Dec 6, 2020 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Jan 5, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Oct 22 to
    15:00 on Mon., Oct 26, 2020

  • No.260Application starts: Thu., Nov 12

    Sun., Jan 10, 2021 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Feb 9, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Nov 12 to
    15:00 on Mon., Nov 16, 2020

  • No.261Application starts: Thu., Nov 19

    Sun., Jan 10, 2021 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Feb 9, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Nov 19 to
    15:00 on Tue., Nov 24, 2020

  • No.262Application starts: Thu., Dec 24

    Sun., Feb 28, 2021 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Mar 30, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Dec 24 to
    15:00 on Mon., Dec 28, 2020

  • No.263Application starts: Thu., Jan 7

    Sun., Feb 28, 2021 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Mar 30, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Jan 7 to
    15:00 on Tue., Jan 12, 2021

  • No.264Application starts: Thu., Jan 28

    Sun., Mar 21, 2021 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Apr 20, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Jan 28 to
    15:00 on Mon., Feb 1, 2021

  • No.265Application starts: Thu., Feb 4

    Sun., Mar 21, 2021 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Apr 20, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Feb 4 to
    15:00 on Mon., Feb 8, 2021

Measure your English-language speaking and writing skills

TOEIC® Speaking & Writing Tests

TOEIC S&W Top

The TOEIC® Speaking & Writing Tests are designed to measure your English-language speaking and writing skills.

Measure your English-language speaking skills

TOEIC® Speaking Test

TOEIC Speaking Test Top

The TOEIC® Speaking Test is designed to measure your English-language speaking skills.

Measure your basic-to-intermediate-level English-language listening and reading skills.

TOEIC Bridge® Listening & Reading Tests

TOEIC Bridge L&R Top

Measure your basic-to-intermediate-level English-language speaking and writing skills.

TOEIC Bridge® Speaking & Writing Tests

TOEIC Bridge S&W Top

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP