Measure your English-language listening and reading skills

TOEIC® Listening & Reading Test

TOEIC L&R Top

  • No.260Official Score Certificate Sent

    Sun., Jan 10, 2021 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Feb 9, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Nov 12 to
    15:00 on Mon., Nov 16, 2020

  • No.261Official Score Certificate Sent

    Sun., Jan 10, 2021 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Feb 9, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Nov 19 to
    15:00 on Tue., Nov 24, 2020

  • No.262Finished

    Sun., Feb 28, 2021 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Mar 30, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Dec 24 to
    15:00 on Mon., Dec 28, 2020

  • No.263Finished

    Sun., Feb 28, 2021 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Mar 30, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Jan 7 to
    15:00 on Tue., Jan 12, 2021

  • No.264Application closed

    Sun., Mar 21, 2021 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Apr 20, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Jan 28 to
    15:00 on Mon., Feb 1, 2021

  • No.265Application closed

    Sun., Mar 21, 2021 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Apr 20, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Feb 4 to
    15:00 on Mon., Feb 8, 2021

  • No.266Application closed

    Sun., Apr 25, 2021 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., May 25, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Feb 25 to
    15:00 on Mon., Mar 1, 2021

  • No.267Application open

    Sun., Apr 25, 2021 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., May 25, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Mar 4 to
    15:00 on Mon., Mar 8, 2021

  • No.268Application starts: Thu., Mar 25

    Sun., May 23, 2021 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Jun 22, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Mar 25 to
    15:00 on Mon., Mar 29, 2021

  • No.269Application starts: Thu., Apr 1

    Sun., May 23, 2021 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Jun 22, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Apr 1 to
    15:00 on Mon., Apr 5, 2021

  • No.270Application starts: Thu., Apr 22

    Sun., Jun 20, 2021 A.M.

    Check-in | 9:25 - 9:55

    Results sending date | Tue., Jul 20, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., Apr 22 to
    15:00 on Mon., Apr 26, 2021

  • No.271Application starts: Thu., May 6

    Sun., Jun 20, 2021 P.M.

    Check-in | 14:05 - 14:35

    Results sending date | Tue., Jul 20, 2021

    Online
    Application Period

    12:00 on Thu., May 6 to
    15:00 on Mon., May 10, 2021

Measure your English-language speaking and writing skills

TOEIC® Speaking & Writing Tests

TOEIC S&W Top

The TOEIC® Speaking & Writing Tests are designed to measure your English-language speaking and writing skills.

Measure your English-language speaking skills

TOEIC® Speaking Test

TOEIC Speaking Test Top

The TOEIC® Speaking Test is designed to measure your English-language speaking skills.

Measure your basic-to-intermediate-level English-language listening and reading skills.

TOEIC Bridge® Listening & Reading Tests

TOEIC Bridge L&R Top

Measure your basic-to-intermediate-level English-language speaking and writing skills.

TOEIC Bridge® Speaking & Writing Tests

TOEIC Bridge S&W Top

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP