TOEIC® Listening & Reading Test

Receiving Admission Ticket/Undelivered

Admission Ticket Posting

Your admission ticket will be posted to you about two weeks before the test date. Your admission ticket contains information about your registration number and your test center (test center name and address).

  • Your Admission Ticket will be written in Japanese only.
    Details explanations of Admission Ticket is available in EnglishPDF.

If Your Admission Ticket Does Not Arrive

All the information you need for taking the test can be found under the heading of "Test Information" at the TOEIC Application Site. (Please see "Reviewing Your Admission Ticket Information" for further details.) If you do not receive your admission ticket and are unable to check the information through the website, the test taker himself or herself should be sure to contact the IIBC Test Operation Center during the period of inquiry for undelivered admission tickets designated for every TOEIC Listening & Reading in Secure Program, as stated in the schedule.

We do not accept any changes of test date or refund any test fees on the grounds of un-delivered admission tickets.

Please note that if a parent or guardian of a minor makes an inquiry, we will confirm their identity and then call them back.

Lines are congested on test days. Please try and contact us on weekdays, if possible.

Reviewing Your Admission Ticket Information

All the information you need for taking the test can be found under the heading of "Test Information" at the TOEIC Application Site.

<Reviewing Your Admission Ticket Information>

  1. Log in using the ID you used when applying, and click "Application History" under "TOEIC Listening & Reading Test".
  2. ⇒ Click "Click here for details" in the "Test Information" column of the test you are taking.
  3. ⇒ Click "Send email" if you would like to receive your admission ticket information by email.
  4. ⇒ Select the email address to which you would like the information to be sent, and click "Confirm".
  5. ⇒ Check that the email address is correct, then click "Confirm".

Notes:

  • Admission ticket information can be viewed on the site from about 2 weeks prior to the test.
  • If you do not receive the email, there may be an error in your registered email address. Please check your email address on the "登録情報の確認・変更" page, and update your information as needed.

Date for Posting Admission Ticket/the Period of Inquiry for Undelivered

Times Test Date Scheduled Admission Ticket Posting Date Undelivered Inquiry Period
(excluding weekends, public holidays, and year-end through New Year holidays)
No.298 Sun., Jul 24, 2022 A.M. Mon., Jul 11, 2022 Fri., Jul 15, 2022 to Fri., Jul 22
No.299 Sun., Jul 24, 2022 P.M. Mon., Jul 11, 2022 Fri., Jul 15, 2022 to Fri., Jul 22
No.300 Sun., Aug 21, 2022 A.M. Mon., Aug 8, 2022 Fri., Aug 12, 2022 to Fri., Aug 19
No.301 Sun., Aug 21, 2022 P.M. Mon., Aug 8, 2022 Fri., Aug 12, 2022 to Fri., Aug 19
No.302 Sun., Sep 11, 2022 A.M. Mon., Aug 29, 2022 Fri., Sep 2, 2022 to Fri., Sep 9
No.303 Sun., Sep 11, 2022 P.M. Mon., Aug 29, 2022 Fri., Sep 2, 2022 to Fri., Sep 9
No.304 Sun., Oct 2, 2022 A.M. Fri., Sep 16, 2022 Thu., Sep 22, 2022 to Fri., Sep 30
No.305 Sun., Oct 2, 2022 P.M. Fri., Sep 16, 2022 Thu., Sep 22, 2022 to Fri., Sep 30
No.306 Sun., Oct 23, 2022 A.M. Fri., Oct 7, 2022 Fri., Oct 14, 2022 to Fri., Oct 21
No.307 Sun., Oct 23, 2022 P.M. Fri., Oct 7, 2022 Fri., Oct 14, 2022 to Fri., Oct 21
No.308 Sun., Nov 20, 2022 A.M. Mon., Nov 7, 2022 Fri., Nov 11, 2022 to Fri., Nov 18
No.309 Sun., Nov 20, 2022 P.M. Mon., Nov 7, 2022 Fri., Nov 11, 2022 to Fri., Nov 18
No.310 Sun., Dec 18, 2022 A.M. Mon., Dec 5, 2022 Fri., Dec 9, 2022 to Fri., Dec 16
No.311 Sun., Dec 18, 2022 P.M. Mon., Dec 5, 2022 Fri., Dec 9, 2022 to Fri., Dec 16

If You Want to Change Your Test Site

You can change your test site yourself from the TOEIC Application Site before applications close. Log into the TOEIC Application Site and make changes from “TOEIC L&R in Secure Program” > “Application history”.
However, you cannot change your test center.

  • Test site: The regional divisions established by the IIBC Test Operation Center. You can choose these when you apply. Examples: Tokyo, Kanagawa, Osaka, Hyogo, etc.
  • Test center: This is the venue where you will sit the test on the test date. You cannot select your test center.

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP