TOEIC® Listening & Reading Test

Receiving Admission Ticket/Undelivered

公開テスト実施における新型コロナウイルス対応についてを必ずご確認ください。

Please be sure to check "Important Notice". link

Admission Ticket Posting

Your admission ticket will be posted to you about two weeks before the test date. Your admission ticket contains information about your registration number and your test center (test center name and address).

  • Your Admission Ticket will be written in Japanese only.
    Details explanations of Admission Ticket is available in EnglishPDF.

If Your Admission Ticket Does Not Arrive

All the information you need for taking the test can be found under the heading of "Test Information" at the TOEIC Application Site. (Please see "Reviewing Your Admission Ticket Information" for further details.) If you do not receive your admission ticket and are unable to check the information through the website, the test taker himself or herself should be sure to contact the IIBC Test Operation Center during the period of inquiry for undelivered admission tickets designated for every TOEIC Listening & Reading in Secure Program, as stated in the schedule.

We do not accept any changes of test date or refund any test fees on the grounds of un-delivered admission tickets.

Please note that if a parent or guardian of a minor makes an inquiry, we will confirm their identity and then call them back.

Lines are congested on test days. Please try and contact us on weekdays, if possible.

Reviewing Your Admission Ticket Information

All the information you need for taking the test can be found under the heading of "Test Information" at the TOEIC Application Site.

<Reviewing Your Admission Ticket Information>

  1. Log in using the ID you used when applying, and click "Application History" under "TOEIC Listening & Reading Test".
  2. ⇒ Click "Click here for details" in the "Test Information" column of the test you are taking.
  3. ⇒ Click "Send email" if you would like to receive your admission ticket information by email.
  4. ⇒ Select the email address to which you would like the information to be sent, and click "Confirm".
  5. ⇒ Check that the email address is correct, then click "Confirm".

Notes:

  • Admission ticket information can be viewed on the site from about 2 weeks prior to the test.
  • If you do not receive the email, there may be an error in your registered email address. Please check your email address on the "登録情報の確認・変更" page, and update your information as needed.

Date for Posting Admission Ticket/the Period of Inquiry for Undelivered

Times Test Date Scheduled Admission Ticket Posting Date Undelivered Inquiry Period
(excluding weekends, public holidays, and year-end through New Year holidays)
No.266 Sun., Apr 25, 2021 A.M. Mon., Apr 12, 2021 Fri., Apr 16, 2021 to Fri., Apr 23
No.267 Sun., Apr 25, 2021 P.M. Mon., Apr 12, 2021 Fri., Apr 16, 2021 to Fri., Apr 23
No.268 Sun., May 23, 2021 A.M. Mon., May 10, 2021 Fri., May 14, 2021 to Fri., May 21
No.269 Sun., May 23, 2021 P.M. Mon., May 10, 2021 Fri., May 14, 2021 to Fri., May 21
No.270 Sun., Jun 20, 2021 A.M. Mon., Jun 7, 2021 Fri., Jun 11, 2021 to Fri., Jun 18
No.271 Sun., Jun 20, 2021 P.M. Mon., Jun 7, 2021 Fri., Jun 11, 2021 to Fri., Jun 18
No.272 Sun., Jul 11, 2021 A.M. Mon., Jun 28, 2021 Fri., Jul 2, 2021 to Fri., Jul 9
No.273 Sun., Jul 11, 2021 P.M. Mon., Jun 28, 2021 Fri., Jul 2, 2021 to Fri., Jul 9
No.274 Sun., Aug 22, 2021 A.M. Fri., Aug 6, 2021 Fri., Aug 13, 2021 to Fri., Aug 20
No.275 Sun., Aug 22, 2021 P.M. Fri., Aug 6, 2021 Fri., Aug 13, 2021 to Fri., Aug 20
No.276 Sun., Sep 12, 2021 A.M. Mon., Aug 30, 2021 Fri., Sep 3, 2021 to Fri., Sep 10
No.277 Sun., Sep 12, 2021 P.M. Mon., Aug 30, 2021 Fri., Sep 3, 2021 to Fri., Sep 10

If You Want to Change Your Test Site

Due to the limited availability of seats, you cannot change the test site for those tests which we place limits on the number of applicants.
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP