TOEIC® Listening & Reading Test

Receiving Admission Ticket/Undelivered

Admission Ticket Posting

Your admission ticket will be posted to you about two weeks before the test date. Your admission ticket contains information about your registration number and your test center (test center name, address, and map).

  • Your Admission Ticket will be written in Japanese only.
    Details explanations of Admission Ticket are available on English(PDFファイル 380KB)・ Chinese(PDFファイル 530KB)・ Korean(PDFファイル 481KB).

If Your Admission Ticket Does Not Arrive

If your admission ticket does not arrive, please call the IIBC Test Operation Center yourself during the period of inquiry for undelivered admission tickets.

We do not accept any changes of test date or refund any test fees on the grounds of un-delivered admission tickets.

Please note that if a parent or guardian of a minor makes an inquiry, we will confirm their identity and then call them back.

Lines are congested on test days. Please try and contact us on weekdays, if possible.

Date for Posting Admission Ticket/the Period of Inquiry for Undelivered

Times Test Date Scheduled Admission Ticket Posting Date Undelivered Inquiry Period
(excluding weekends, public holidays, and year-end through New Year holidays)
No.244 Sun., Oct 27, 2019 Fri., Oct 11, 2019 Fri., Oct 18, 2019 to Fri., Oct 25
No.245 Sun., Nov 24, 2019 Mon., Nov 11, 2019 Fri., Nov 15, 2019 to Fri., Nov 22
No.246 Sun., Dec 15, 2019 Mon., Dec 2, 2019 Fri., Dec 6, 2019 to Fri., Dec 13
No.247 Sun., Jan 12, 2020 Wed., Dec 25, 2019 Mon., Jan 6, 2020 to Fri., Jan 10
No.248 Sun., Mar 8, 2020 Fri., Feb 21, 2020 Fri., Feb 28, 2020 to Fri., Mar 6
No.249 Sun., Apr 12, 2020 Mon., Mar 30, 2020 Fri., Apr 3, 2020 to Fri., Apr 10
No.250 Sun., May 24, 2020 Mon., May 11, 2020 Fri., May 15, 2020 to Fri., May 22
No.251 Sun., Jun 28, 2020 Mon., Jun 15, 2020 Fri., Jun 19, 2020 to Fri., Jun 26
No.252 Sun., Sep 13, 2020 Mon., Aug 31, 2020 Fri., Sep 4, 2020 to Fri., Sep 11
No.253 Sun., Oct 4, 2020 Fri., Sep 18, 2020 Fri., Sep 25, 2020 to Fri., Oct 2
No.254 Sun., Oct 25, 2020 Mon., Oct 12, 2020 Fri., Oct 16, 2020 to Fri., Oct 23
No.255 Sun., Nov 15, 2020 Mon., Nov 2, 2020 Fri., Nov 6, 2020 to Fri., Nov 13
No.256 Sun., Dec 6, 2020 Fri., Nov 20, 2020 Fri., Nov 27, 2020 to Fri., Dec 4
No.257 Sun., Jan 31, 2021 Mon., Jan 18, 2021 Fri., Jan 22, 2021 to Fri., Jan 29
No.258 Sun., Feb 28, 2021 Mon., Feb 15, 2021 Fri., Feb 19, 2021 to Fri., Feb 26
No.259 Sun., Mar 21, 2021 Mon., Mar 8, 2021 Fri., Mar 12, 2021 to Fri., Mar 19

If You Want to Change Your Test Site

If you want to change your test site for reasons such as an urgent move, IIBC Test Operation Center will change your test site only if there is an available seat.
However, you cannot change your test center.

  • Test site: The regional divisions established by the IIBC Test Operation Center. You can choose these when you apply. Examples: Tokyo, Kanagawa, Osaka, Hyogo, etc.
  • Test center: This is the venue where you will sit the test on the test date. You cannot select your test center.

Changes Before the Application Period Ends

Online application: Log into the TOEIC application site and make changes from “TOEIC L&R in Secure Program” > “Application history”.
Multimedia Kiosk Application: Please contact the IIBC Test Operation Center between the Wednesday 18 days before the test day and 17:00 on the Wednesday four days before the test.

Changes After the Application Period

After application closes, please contact the IIBC Test Operation Center between 18 days before the test day (Wednesday) and 17:00 4 days before (Wednesday).

The period will change if one or both of these Wednesdays are public holidays. Please contact the IIBC Test Operation Center for details.

[Changing Test Site/Test Center]

  • Cases when changes are allowed

    • For example, if you selected “Tokyo” when you applied, and were told that your test center was “Tokyo A,” but a week before the test you learn that you will be in Osaka on business on the test day, you can change your test site to “Osaka.”
  • Cases when changes are not allowed

    • For example, if you want to take the test at Osaka B test center with your friends or family, rather than the Osaka A test center on your admission ticket.

ページの上部に戻る/Back to TOP